Below the list our sales representatives per state

State Company Rep Email Phone
Alabama Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
Alaska Fil Doux Robert Pullen robert@fildoux.com (917) 921-2383
Arizona Berryhill Design Group Jennifer Berryhill jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com (214) 280-5650
Arkansas Sara Studio Sara Tran sara@sarastudiollc.com (314) 546-9890
California (Northern) LHDS Leigh Mitchell leigh@leigh-mitchell.com (916) 218-5314
California (Southern) 303 Solutions Jennifer Evans jennifer@303solutions.com (619) 318-7575
Colorado Berryhill Design Group Jennifer Berryhill jennifer@berryhilldesigngfp.com (214) 280-5650
Connecticut Fortin Hospitality David Fortin david@fortinhospitality.com (516) 385-0820
Delaware JJ Hospitality Solutions Jodie Johnson Motz jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com (214) 629-1517
District of Columbia JJ Hospitality Solutions Jodie Johnson Motz jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com (214) 629-1517
Florida (Central) Gay Nell and Associates Gay Williford sales@gaynellassociates.com (727) 743-1112
Florida (South) Lam Interiors Group Enith Lam info@laminteriorsgroup.com (305) 297-4527
Georgia Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
Hawaii Pacific Contract Brady Yee, Stacey Ferrario brady@pacific-contract.com
stacey@pacific-contract.com
(808) 382-4769
Idaho LHDS Leigh Mitchell leigh@leigh-mitchell.com (916) 218-5314
Illinois ERC Sales Corporation Erin Cervantes erin@ercsalescorp.com (708) 323-6394
Indiana Dickinson Contract Ginny Dickinson-Dorn ginny@dickinsoncontract.com (513) 305-2339
Iowa Parker Resource Group Anne Parker, Kati Fahland info@parkerresource.com (651) 455-6912
Kansas Sara Studio Sara Tran sara@sarastudiollc.com (314) 546-9890
Kentucky Dickinson Contract Ginny Dickinson-Dorn ginny@dickinsoncontract.com (513) 305-2339
Louisiana Mint Group Bryan Miller bryan@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-5806
Maine Evan Shatz Sales Associates Elissa Shatz elissa@evanshatz.com (845) 721-1885
Maryland JJ Hospitality Solutions Jodie Johnson Motz jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com (214) 629-1517
Massachusetts Evan Shatz Sales Associates Elissa Shatz elissa@evanshatz.com (845) 721-1885
Michigan Dickinson Contract Ginny Dickinson-Dorn ginny@dickinsoncontract.com (513) 305-2339
Minnesota Parker Resource Group Anne Parker, Kati Fahland info@parkerresource.com (651) 455-6912
Mississippi Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
Missouri Sara Studio Sara Tran sara@sarastudiollc.com (314) 546-9890
Montana LHDS Leigh Mitchell leigh@leigh-mitchell.com (916) 218-5314
Nebraska Fil Doux Robert Pullen robert@fildoux.com (917) 921-2383
Nevada Georgina Yu yugeorgina@gmail.com (323) 528-1833
New Hampshire Evan Shatz Sales Associates Elissa Shatz elissa@evanshatz.com (845) 721-1885
New Jersey Fortin Hospitality David Fortin david@fortinhospitality.com (516) 385-0820
New Mexico Berryhill Design Group Jennifer Berryhill jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com (214) 280-5650
New York Fortin Hospitality David Fortin david@fortinhospitality.com (516) 385-0820
North Carolina Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
North Dakota Parker Resource Group Anne Parker, Kati Fahland info@parkerresource.com (651) 455-6912
Ohio Dickinson Contract Ginny Dickinson-Dorn ginny@dickinsoncontract.com (513) 305-2339
Oklahoma Fil Doux Robert Pullen robert@fildoux.com (917) 921-2383
Oregon LHDS Leigh Mitchell leigh@leigh-mitchell.com (916) 218-5314
Pennsylvania Fortin Hospitality David Fortin david@fortinhospitality.com (516) 385-0820
Rhode Island Evan Shatz Sales Associates Elissa Shatz elissa@evanshatz.com (845) 721-1885
South Carolina Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
South Dakota Parker Resource Group Anne Parker, Kati Fahland info@parkerresource.com (651) 455-6912
Tennessee Mint Group Andrew Miller andrew@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-3049
Texas Mint Group Bryan Miller bryan@mintgroupusa.com (706) 280-5806
Utah Berryhill Design Group Jennifer Berryhill jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com (214) 280-5650
Vermont Evan Shatz Sales Associates Elissa Shatz elissa@evanshatz.com (845) 721-1885
Virginia JJ Hospitality Solutions Jodie Johnson Motz jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com (214) 629-1517
Washington LHDS Leigh Mitchell leigh@leigh-mitchell.com (916) 218-5314
West Virginia Fil Doux Robert Pullen robert@fildoux.com (917) 921-2383
Wisconsin Parker Resource Group Anne Parker, Kati Fahland info@parkerresource.com (651) 455-6912
Wyoming Fil Doux Robert Pullen robert@fildoux.com (917) 921-2383
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top